Sunday, January 6, 2013

Vanguard Artists welcomed six of the new members at Friday's meeting. They are, from left-to-right:  Liz Mullen,  Jeanine Koessel,  Helen Tomich,  Helen Cliché,  Elizabeth Moore. & Dyanne Locati

Vanguard also celebrated the installation of the 2012 officers, and we thank them for their continued service to Vanguard: Nan Adams Treasurer, Louise Carroll Vice President, Joan Hahn Widman Secretary and Connie Bollard President.

No comments:

Post a Comment